Staff Directory

Staff Directory

If you are hearing or voice impaired, call "711" for Telecommunications Relay Service assistance.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Village Manager Seth Lawless Village Manager seth.lawless@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6410
Village Manager Mary Swaney Assistant to the Village Manager/Public Information Officer mary.swaney@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6411
Village Manager Susan Sprunt Environmental Resources Program Manager susan.sprunt@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6427
Village Manager David da Silva Environmental Coordinator II david.dasilva@islamorada.fl.us 305-481-9654
Village Manager Susan McLaughlin Assistant to the Village Manager for Community Development Services susan.mclaughlin@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6429
Village Manager Evie Engelmeyer Human Resources Manager hr@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6448
Village Attorney Roget Bryan Village Attorney roget.bryan@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6418
Village Attorney Eileen Rodriguez Legal Assistant eileen.rodriguez@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6419
Village Clerk Kelly Toth Village Clerk clerk@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6412
Village Clerk Triliya Abrams Deputy Village Clerk deputyclerk@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6413
Planning Cheryl Cioffari Director of Planning cheryl.cioffari@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6422
Planning Anita Muxo Administrative Assistant anita.muxo@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6426
Planning Karl Bursa Senior Planner karl.bursa@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6416
Planning Brad Stein Senior Planner brad.stein@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6424
Planning Jenna Lane Planner jenna.lane@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6421
Planning Megan Rumbaugh Planner megan.rumbaugh@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6423
Building Sheila Denoncourt Chief Building Official sheila.denoncourt@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6430
Building Carlota de la Sierra Building Services Coordinator carlota.delasierra@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6436
Building Carol Long Permit Clerk carol.long@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6431
Building Laurie Postrion Permit Clerk laurie.postrion@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6433
Building Denise Amatangelo Office Clerk denise.amatengelo@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6437
Building Philip Morretta Senior Plans Examiner/Inspector philip.morretta@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6425
Building Kim Stevenson Plumbing Inspector kim.stevenson@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6443
Building Terri Sullivan Building Inspector terri.sullivan@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6432
Code Enforcement Will Reyes Code Enforcement Officer will.reyes@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6435
Code Enforcement Everett Coll Code Enforcement Officer everett.coll@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6434
Finance and Administration Maria Bassett Finance Director/Deputy Village Manager maria.bassett@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6445
Finance and Administration Deb Guenther Staff Accountant deb.guenther@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6446
Finance and Administration Karla Vasquez Cashier/Accounts Payable Clerk ap@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6439
Finance and Administration Ana Hernandez Procurement & Grants Administrator ana.hernandez@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6453
IT & Communications Steve Hull IT & Communications Manager it@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6457
IT & Communications Ramon Navarro Network/Systems Engineer ramon.navarro@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6457
Public Works Andrew (A.J.) Engelmeyer Public Works Director andrew.engelmeyer@islamorada.fl.us 305-852-6933
Wastewater Greg Tindle Wastewater Progam Manager greg.tindle@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6451
Wastewater Suzi Rubio Senior Administrative Assistant suzi.rubio@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6450
Parks & Recreation Maria Bagiotti Director of Founders Park maria.bagiotti@islamorada.fl.us 305-853-1685
Parks & Recreation Anne Onsgard Founders Park Program Manager anne.onsgard@islamorada.fl.us 305-853-1685
Parks & Recreation Hatti Jenkins Founders Park Office Coordinator hatti.jenkins@islamorada.fl.us 305-853-1685
Parks & Recreation Jordan Selders Recreation Program Leader jordan.selders@islamorada.fl.us 305-853-1685
Plantation Yacht Harbor Marina Lisa Watts Head Dockmaster lisa.watts@islamorada.fl.us 305-852-2381
Fire Rescue Terry Abel Fire Chief terry.abel@islamorada.fl.us 605-664-6490
Fire Rescue Jason Lyman Assistant Fire Chief jason.lyman@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
Fire Rescue Walter Mason Captain - Fire Prevention walter.mason@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
Fire Rescue Debbie Naiser Administrative Assistant debbie.naiser@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
Fire Rescue Non-emergency inquiries Non-emergency inquiries Fire Rescue non-emergency inquiries fire.department@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6490
Sheriff's District Islamorada Corey Bryan Captain corey.bryan@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6480
Sheriff's District Islamorada Leah Zimmerman Administrative Assistant leah.zimmerman@islamorada.fl.us 305-664-6480